EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station
The EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station stores 6,144 Wh. At $1,029 it costs $0.17 per Wh, rank 1 of 17 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow Store | $1,029 | $0.17 | New | In stock | Buy at EcoFlow Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 6,144 Wh | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | 3,400 W | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 1,000 W | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | 6 | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 5.0 years | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 83.6 hours | About 3.5 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 474.8 hours | About 59.4 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 87.0 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 3.5 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 6,144 Wh in 3.5 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh
| Expansion battery | Combined capacity | Combined price | Combined $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max + DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery - Livestream Flash Sale | 12,288 Wh | $2,598 | $0.21 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery | 8,192 Wh | $1,928 | $0.24 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery | 8,192 Wh | $1,928 | $0.24 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery-APP Only | 8,192 Wh | $1,888 | $0.23 |
Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.26 | $1,579 | 6,144 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator |
| $0.63 | $3,499 | 5,530 Wh | 200 W | not stated | Bluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*200W |
| $0.72 | $3,998 | 5,530 Wh | 350 W | not stated | Bluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*350W |
| $0.83 | $4,596 | 5,530 Wh | 350 W | not stated | Bluetti Apex 300+B300K+Charger 1+Hub D1+2*350W |
Compare EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All EcoFlow portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (5,000 Wh and up)
- Interactive sizing: Run EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup