EcoFlow power stations compared by price per Wh

Our database tracks 32 active EcoFlow portable power station configurations. The lowest cost per watt-hour in the current EcoFlow lineup is the EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station at $0.17/Wh ($1,029 for 6,144 Wh).

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.26
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.47
$479at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.48
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
768 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated18 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$499at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.57
$1,699at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.57
$1,699at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.68
$2,099at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.68
$2,099at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.78
$2,399at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.82
$9,799at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.91
$10,899at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.07
$2,199at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$1.07
$2,199at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$3.29
$327at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
100 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.21
$1,262at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.37
$749at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.59
$749at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,260 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated40 lbnot statedNew
$0.71
$1,449at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.86
$10,299at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew

EcoFlow warranty coverage as stated by the manufacturer

Verified EcoFlow models in our catalog state standard manufacturer warranty coverage ranging from 3 years to 5 years depending on the series and model.

Source:EcoFlow official product specification page(checked 2026-11-06)

Where to buy EcoFlow power stations

We compare EcoFlow offers across EcoFlow Store and route each primary Buy button to the lowest displayable in-stock price. Read our affiliate disclosure for our store tie-breaking and commission rules.

Visit official EcoFlow Store store

All active EcoFlow models (32)