Portable power station deals and lowest $/Wh offers

Power Portable only labels an offer as a price-drop deal when our snapshot log has at least 14 days of history and the current price sits at least 10% below the trailing 30-day median. Because price tracking started on 2026-11-06, no offer has crossed the 14-day history gate yet. Below are all 135 in-stock power stations at their lowest recorded price since 2026-11-06, ranked by cost per watt-hour ($/Wh).

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour in-stock stations (135)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated160 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.26
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated48 lbnot statedNew
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.10 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated2,000 W92 lbnot statedNew
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4$0.11 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,000 W40 lb3 yrNew
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%3,000 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated650 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.40
$1,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,014 Wh2,400 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.41
$419at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.11 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated25 lbnot statedNew
$0.41
$789at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 W88 lbnot statedNew
$0.42
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.42
$1,299at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,096 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$429at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,004 Wh700 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.43
$669at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$649at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.43
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated2,000 W123 lbnot statedNew
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated66 lbnot statedNew
$0.45
$918at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.47
$479at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.47
$539at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh4,000 to 80%6,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.47
$699at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.47
$1,498at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.48
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
768 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated18 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 W25 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$499at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.49
$999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,042 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated40 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated46 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$948at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.50
$780at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.50
$1,598at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$531at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.54
$1,098at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated79 lbnot statedNew
$0.54
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh3,840 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.55
$1,048at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.55
$849at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$0.55
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.56
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,222 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.57
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.57
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,400 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated14 lbnot statedNew
$0.57
$1,699at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.57
$1,699at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.58
$899at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.58
$599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%800 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.59
$1,799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.59
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot stated4,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.60
$578at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.62
$510at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
828 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.62
$1,899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.20 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4$0.20 per kWh3,500 to 80%100 W11 lbnot statedNew
$0.63
$3,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.64
$12,799at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
20,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot stated4,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.65
$668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.18 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated25 lbnot statedNew
$0.66
$3,397at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh4,000 to 80%6,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.68
$698at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.68
$2,099at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.68
$2,099at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.69
$399at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Wh700 Wnot stated$0.19 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$0.70
$6,989at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot stated4,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.70
$2,149at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.70
$1,079at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.21 per kWh4,000 to 70%not statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.72
$2,219at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.23 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.72
$3,998at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.21 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated6 lbnot statedNew
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.27 per kWh3,000 to 80%not stated15 lbnot statedNew
$0.74
$3,699at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.75
$2,069at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.75
$2,299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.24 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.75
$2,897at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4$0.24 per kWh3,500 to 80%3,000 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.78
$700at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
900 Wh1,500 WSodium-ionnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.78
$798at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.78
$2,399at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.80
$2,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,000 to 80%not stated15 lbnot statedNew
$0.82
$9,799at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$4,596at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$4,599at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$1,279at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$0.86
$879at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.87
$2,399at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.87
$250at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.90
$2,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.91
$10,899at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.92
$1,889at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.93
$119at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
128 Wh200 Wnot stated$0.34 per kWh3,000 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.93
$119at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
128 Wh200 Wnot stated$0.34 per kWh3,000 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.94
$2,599at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.99
$1,999at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,016 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.00
$1,500at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.00
$500at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$1.01
$579at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Whnot statednot stated$0.28 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$1.01
$290at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.03
$700at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.04
$299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh350 Wnot stated$0.29 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$1.07
$2,199at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$1.07
$2,199at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$1.08
$1,659at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.32 per kWh4,000 to 70%not statednot stated5 yrNew
$1.12
$3,999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,584 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$1.14
$1,710at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.14
$1,710at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.19
$3,299at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.24
$370at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.26
$1,900at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.35
$675at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$1.42
$819at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Whnot statednot stated$0.39 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$1.45
$419at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated8 lbnot statedNew
$1.45
$419at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated8 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.50
$5,999at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,994 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 W80 lb5 yrNew
$1.51
$149at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
99 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.84 per kWh2,000 to 80%not stated2 lbnot statedNew
$1.61
$480at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.62
$810at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$1.62
$810at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W16 lbnot statedNew
$1.66
$479at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.46 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$2.28
$681at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$2.50
$719at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.69 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$2.68
$720at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
269 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$3.29
$327at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
100 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew

How our 30-day median deal rule prevents fake discounts

Many retailers raise list prices before holiday sales so a routine selling price looks like a steep discount. Power Portable ignores retailer strikethrough prices and evaluates every offer against the median of our own 6-hour price snapshots over the trailing 30 days. Read our full price verification rules on the methodology page.