5000Wh+ portable power stations (5,000 Wh and up battery capacity)

Systems storing 5,000 Wh (5 kWh) and above combine high-capacity base stations with modular expansion batteries for multi-day home backup, separate from instantaneous inverter watts. Compare all 5,000 Wh+ stations and bundles sorted by cost per watt-hour below.

Power stations storing 5,000 Wh and up (27)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.26
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh4,000 to 80%6,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.56
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,222 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.59
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot stated4,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.63
$3,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.64
$12,799at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
20,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot stated4,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.66
$3,397at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh4,000 to 80%6,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.70
$6,989at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot stated4,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.72
$3,998at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.74
$3,699at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.82
$9,799at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$4,596at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$4,599at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.91
$10,899at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.21
$1,262at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.31
$1,999at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated101 lbnot statedNew
$0.36
$2,298at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Wh3,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.48
$3,098at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Wh3,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.51
$3,298at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.57
$5,739at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,080 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.65
$6,579at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
10,080 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.21 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.78
$4,999at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,438 Wh3,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.86
$10,299at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
12,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.94
$4,759at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew

Comparison: stations rated 3000W continuous AC output (see all 3000W output models)

While watt-hours (5000Wh) measures battery storage capacity, continuous watts (3000W) measures the instantaneous inverter load limit. Below are the lowest $/Wh models in the 3,000 to 3,999 W continuous output band.

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour power stations in the 3000W output band
$/WhPriceCapacity (Wh)Output (W)ChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.43
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel
$0.47
$1,498at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statedALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)
$0.50
$1,598at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statedALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel)
$0.54
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh3,840 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300 Versatile Power Station

How long a 5,000 Wh and up battery lasts on household loads

At 5,000 Wh and above, usable AC energy exceeds 4,250 Wh, supporting 48 to 72 hours of refrigeration, medical devices, sump pump cycles, and home transfer switch circuits when paired with solar charging.

Browse other battery capacity bands