EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator

The EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator stores 6,144 Wh. At $1,579 it costs $0.26 per Wh, rank 2 of 17 stations in its size class.

6,144 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4EcoFlow bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
EcoFlow Store
$1,579at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.26NewIn stockBuy at EcoFlow Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity6,144 WhSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost mode3,400 WSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input1,000 WSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outlets6Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator (6,144 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)83.6 hoursAbout 3.5 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)474.8 hoursAbout 59.4 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)87.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)3.5 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 6,144 Wh in 3.5 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Solar Generator
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max + DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery - Livestream Flash Sale12,288 Wh$3,148$0.26
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery8,192 Wh$2,478$0.30
EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Smart Extra Battery8,192 Wh$2,478$0.30
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus (2048Wh) Smart Extra Battery-APP Only8,192 Wh$2,438$0.30

Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 5,000 Wh and up class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.17
$1,029at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
6,144 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max Portable Power Station
$0.63
$3,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*200W
$0.72
$3,998at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*350W
$0.83
$4,596at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+B300K+Charger 1+Hub D1+2*350W