ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh
The ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh stores 1,024 Wh and runs devices up to 1,800 W. At $399 it costs $0.39 per Wh, rank 4 of 35 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLPOWERS Store | $399 | $0.39 | New | In stock | Buy at ALLPOWERS Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 1,024 Wh | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 1,800 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 650 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 13.9 hours | About 0.6 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 79.1 hours | About 9.9 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 14.5 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.6 hours | Resistive heating drains 1,024 Wh in 0.6 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.41 | $419 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | not stated | FOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power Station |
| $0.47 | $479 | 1,024 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh) |
| $0.49 | $499 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station |
| $0.49 | $499 | 1,024 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh) - Subscriber Exclusive |
Compare ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All ALLPOWERS portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (1,000 to 1,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 1500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments