ALLPOWERS power stations compared by price per Wh

Our database tracks 31 active ALLPOWERS portable power station configurations. The lowest cost per watt-hour in the current ALLPOWERS lineup is the ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit at $0.08/Wh ($149 for 1,920 Wh).

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated160 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated650 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.41
$789at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 W88 lbnot statedNew
$0.43
$649at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.47
$539at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.47
$1,498at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.49
$948at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.50
$1,598at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$531at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.55
$1,048at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.57
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.57
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,400 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated14 lbnot statedNew
$0.68
$698at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.78
$798at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$2.28
$681at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.30
$179at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
606 Wh700 Wnot statednot statednot stated100 W12 lbnot statedNew
$0.41
$791at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.50
$1,798at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,600 Wh3,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated99 lbnot statedNew
$0.52
$1,058at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,016 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.56
$588at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,056 Wh1,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated88 lbnot statedNew
$0.59
$2,138at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,600 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%2,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.60
$688at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated88 lbnot statedNew
$0.60
$659at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,092 Wh1,500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.64
$99at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
154 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated3 lbnot statedNew
$0.71
$820at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.73
$218at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.73
$219at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.74
$448at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
606 Wh700 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.03
$307at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$1.03
$308at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.36
$408at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew

ALLPOWERS warranty coverage as stated by the manufacturer

Verified ALLPOWERS models in our catalog state a 5-year standard manufacturer warranty on official product specification pages.

Source:ALLPOWERS official product specification page(checked 2026-11-06)

Where to buy ALLPOWERS power stations

We compare ALLPOWERS offers across ALLPOWERS Store and route each primary Buy button to the lowest displayable in-stock price. Read our affiliate disclosure for our store tie-breaking and commission rules.

Visit official ALLPOWERS Store store

All active ALLPOWERS models (31)