1000Wh portable power stations (1,000 to 1,999 Wh battery capacity)

Capacity from 1,000 to 1,999 Wh (1 to 2 kWh) measures total stored battery energy, distinct from continuous inverter watts (typically 1,500 to 2,000 W in this class). Below we rank every 1,000 to 1,999 Wh station by cost per watt-hour and cross-reference the 1,500 to 1,999 W output band.

Power stations storing 1,000 to 1,999 Wh (56)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated160 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4$0.11 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,000 W40 lb3 yrNew
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot stated650 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.41
$419at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.11 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated25 lbnot statedNew
$0.41
$789at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 W88 lbnot statedNew
$0.43
$429at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,004 Wh700 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$669at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$649at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.43
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.47
$479at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.47
$539at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.47
$699at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 W25 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$499at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.49
$948at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.50
$780at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$531at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.55
$1,048at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.55
$849at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$0.57
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.57
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,400 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated14 lbnot statedNew
$0.58
$899at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.58
$599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%800 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.65
$668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.18 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated25 lbnot statedNew
$0.68
$698at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.70
$1,079at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.21 per kWh4,000 to 70%not statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.78
$798at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$1,279at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$0.86
$879at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$1.00
$1,500at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.08
$1,659at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh1,800 Wnot stated$0.32 per kWh4,000 to 70%not statednot stated5 yrNew
$1.14
$1,710at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.14
$1,710at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.26
$1,900at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$0.37
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.39
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.41
$791at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.47
$728at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,000 W66 lbnot statedNew
$0.56
$588at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,056 Wh1,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated88 lbnot statedNew
$0.56
$578at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.59
$749at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,260 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated40 lbnot statedNew
$0.60
$688at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated88 lbnot statedNew
$0.60
$659at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,092 Wh1,500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.65
$969at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.21 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$0.71
$820at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,152 Wh1,800 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.80
$1,200at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$0.93
$1,389at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,488 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated31 lbnot statedNew
$1.38
$2,070at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.38
$2,097at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,516 Wh200 WNMC$3.07 per kWh500 to 80%600 W46 lbnot statedNew
$1.49
$2,250at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.49
$2,250at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,024 Wh1,000 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%200 W29 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,056 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%600 W28 lb5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,024 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot stated4,000 to 80%600 W25 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,536 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%600 W44 lb5 yrNew

Comparison: stations rated 1500W continuous AC output (see all 1500W output models)

While watt-hours (1000Wh) measures battery storage capacity, continuous watts (1500W) measures the instantaneous inverter load limit. Below are the lowest $/Wh models in the 1,500 to 1,999 W continuous output band.

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour power stations in the 1500W output band
$/WhPriceCapacity (Wh)Output (W)ChemistryProduct
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh
$0.41
$419at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statedFOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power Station
$0.42
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4Pecron F1000LFP Portable Power Station 1500W 960Wh
$0.42
$1,299at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,096 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel
$0.43
$669at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel

How long a 1,000 to 1,999 Wh battery lasts on household loads

The 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class is the flagship portable backup size: at 85% usable AC fraction, a 1,024 Wh LiFePO4 unit runs a full-size refrigerator, CPAP without humidifier, and Wi-Fi router together for 10.9 hours while weighing 24 to 32 lb.

Browse other battery capacity bands