EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
The EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station stores 768 Wh. At $369 it costs $0.48 per Wh, rank 2 of 13 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow Store | $369 | $0.48 | New | In stock | Buy at EcoFlow Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 768 Wh | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | 1,600 W | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 18.2 lb | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 42.2 Wh/lb | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:EcoFlow official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 10.4 hours | About 0.4 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 59.3 hours | About 7.4 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 10.9 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.4 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 768 Wh in 0.4 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
EcoFlow does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.62 | $510 | 828 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA) |
| $1.03 | $700 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 + Boulder 100 BC Solar Generator |
| $1.46 | $990 | 677 Wh | 600 W | LiFePO4 | Goal Zero Yeti 700 & Nomad 100+ Solar Generator |
Compare EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All EcoFlow portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Head-to-head comparison: EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station vs ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh
- Head-to-head comparison: EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station vs Jackery Explorer 600 v2 Portable Power Station