ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh vs EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station

ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh costs less per Wh ($0.30 vs $0.48). ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh weighs 6.6 lb less. EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station stores 162 Wh more capacity (768 Wh vs 606 Wh).

Comparison basis: Same 600-768 Wh weekend camping capacity band (ALLPOWERS S700 vs EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: ALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606Wh vs EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
SpecificationALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606WhEcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$0.30$0.48
Lowest current price
$179at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity606 Wh768 Wh
Continuous AC output700 Wnot stated
Peak surge AC output1,400 Wnot stated
Battery chemistrynot statedLiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWhnot statednot stated
Estimated lifetime energynot statednot stated
Rated cycle lifenot statednot stated
Max solar input100 Wnot stated
Weight11.6 lb18.2 lb
Standard warrantynot statednot stated
Store linkBuy at ALLPOWERS StoreBuy at EcoFlow Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadALLPOWERS S700 Portable Power Station 700W 606WhEcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
8.2 hours10.4 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
46.8 hours59.3 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
8.6 hours10.9 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
0.3 hours0.4 hours