500Wh portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh battery capacity)

A 500 to 999 Wh capacity rating tells you the size of the battery reservoir over multi-hour outages, while continuous watts (W) tells you how large a motor or heater the inverter can start. Compare all verified 500 to 999 Wh stations below alongside the 500 to 999 W continuous output class.

Power stations storing 500 to 999 Wh (26)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.42
$399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.48
$369at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
768 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated18 lbnot statedNew
$0.55
$549at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.18 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.60
$578at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
960 Wh1,500 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.62
$510at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
828 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.69
$399at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Wh700 Wnot stated$0.19 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$0.78
$700at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
900 Wh1,500 WSodium-ionnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.01
$579at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Whnot statednot stated$0.28 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$1.03
$700at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.42
$819at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Whnot statednot stated$0.39 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated14 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$0.30
$179at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
606 Wh700 Wnot statednot statednot stated100 W12 lbnot statedNew
$0.47
$269at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Wh600 WLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh3,500 to 80%100 W15 lbnot statedNew
$0.70
$699at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.22 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.74
$448at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
606 Wh700 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.78
$499at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
640 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.81
$799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
992 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4$0.26 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated23 lbnot statedNew
$0.94
$599at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
640 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.03
$529at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
512 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.33 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated12 lbnot statedNew
$1.46
$990at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$1.99
$1,350at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
$2.26
$1,530at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W20 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
512 Wh500 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
768 Wh1,200 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot statednot statedNew

Comparison: stations rated 500W continuous AC output (see all 500W output models)

While watt-hours (500Wh) measures battery storage capacity, continuous watts (500W) measures the instantaneous inverter load limit. Below are the lowest $/Wh models in the 500 to 999 W continuous output band.

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour power stations in the 500W output band
$/WhPriceCapacity (Wh)Output (W)ChemistryProduct
$0.43
$429at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,004 Wh700 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
$0.69
$399at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
576 Wh700 Wnot statedOUPES Exodus 700 Portable Power Station
$1.00
$500at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
499 Wh500 WLiFePO4Goal Zero Yeti 500
$1.01
$290at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Bluetti Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station
$1.03
$700at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
677 Wh600 WLiFePO4Goal Zero Yeti 700

How long a 500 to 999 Wh battery lasts on household loads

Storing 500 to 999 Wh provides 425 to 849 Wh of usable AC energy, covering two to three nights of CPAP therapy with a heated humidifier (53 W), 7 to 13 hours on a cycling full-size refrigerator (1.5 kWh/day), or a weekend camping lighting and laptop setup.

Browse other battery capacity bands