VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA)
The VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA) stores 828 Wh. At $510 it costs $0.62 per Wh, rank 5 of 13 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTOMAN Store | $510 | $0.62 | New | In stock | Buy at VTOMAN Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA)
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 828 Wh | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | 20 ms | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA) runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 11.3 hours | About 0.5 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 64.0 hours | About 8.0 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 11.7 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.5 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 828 Wh in 0.5 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
VTOMAN does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA), so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 500 to 999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.42 | $399 | 960 Wh | 1,500 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F1000LFP Portable Power Station 1500W 960Wh |
| $0.48 | $369 | 768 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow RIVER 2 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.55 | $549 | 992 Wh | 1,200 W | LiFePO4 | OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1200 Portable Power Station |
| $0.60 | $578 | 960 Wh | 1,500 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F1000LFP Solar Generator 1500W 960Wh |
Compare VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA) across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All VTOMAN portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (500 to 999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA) in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Data correction: Report a data error on VTOMAN FlashSpeed 1000 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel (ONLY CANADA)