FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel

The FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel stores 3,840 Wh and runs devices up to 3,600 W. At $1,668 it costs $0.43 per Wh, rank 7 of 24 stations in its size class.

3,840 Wh3,600 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4FOSSiBOT bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
FOSSiBOT Store
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.43NewIn stockBuy at FOSSiBOT Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,840 WhSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output3,600 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output7,200 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time10 msSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input2,000 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight123.1 lbSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight31.2 Wh/lbSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel (3,840 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)52.2 hoursAbout 2.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)296.7 hoursAbout 37.1 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)54.4 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)2.2 hoursResistive heating drains 3,840 Wh in 2.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

FOSSiBOT does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
FOSSiBOT FB3840 Expansion Battery - 3840Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro)7,680 Wh$2,767$0.36
FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200)9,062 Wh$3,667$0.40

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station