FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station

The FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station stores 3,840 Wh and runs devices up to 3,600 W. At $1,219 it costs $0.32 per Wh, rank 2 of 24 stations in its size class.

3,840 Wh3,600 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4FOSSiBOT station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
FOSSiBOT Store
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.32NewIn stockBuy at FOSSiBOT Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,840 WhSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output3,600 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output7,200 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time10 msSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input2,000 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight92.4 lbSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight41.6 Wh/lbSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station (3,840 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)52.2 hoursAbout 2.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)296.7 hoursAbout 37.1 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)54.4 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)2.2 hoursResistive heating drains 3,840 Wh in 2.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

FOSSiBOT does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the F3600 Pro Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
FOSSiBOT FB3840 Expansion Battery - 3840Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro)7,680 Wh$2,318$0.30
FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200)9,062 Wh$3,218$0.36

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station
$0.43
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel
$0.75
$2,897at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E3800LFP Solar Generator 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart