3000Wh portable power stations (3,000 to 4,999 Wh battery capacity)

Storing 3,000 to 4,999 Wh (3 to 5 kWh) provides multi-day residential outage endurance, distinct from the inverter's continuous watt rating (typically 3,000 to 4,200 W). Compare all 3,000 to 4,999 Wh models by $/Wh below and see the paired 3,000 W output band.

Power stations storing 3,000 to 4,999 Wh (36)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated2,000 W92 lbnot statedNew
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%3,000 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.40
$1,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,014 Wh2,400 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.42
$1,299at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,096 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.43
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated2,000 W123 lbnot statedNew
$0.47
$1,498at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.50
$1,598at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.57
$1,699at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.57
$1,699at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,000 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.59
$1,799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.62
$1,899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.20 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.68
$2,099at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.68
$2,099at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.70
$2,149at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.72
$2,219at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.23 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.75
$2,299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.24 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.75
$2,897at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4$0.24 per kWh3,500 to 80%3,000 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.78
$2,399at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$1.12
$3,999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,584 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$1.50
$5,999at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,994 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated3,000 W80 lb5 yrNew
$0.27
$1,300at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
4,800 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated2 lbnot statedNew
$0.33
$999at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.10 per kWh3,500 to 80%2,400 W79 lb2 yrNew
$0.36
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.11 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated111 lbnot statedNew
$0.38
$1,168at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,600 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.41
$1,268at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%2,400 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.50
$1,798at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,600 Wh3,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated99 lbnot statedNew
$0.51
$2,450at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
4,800 Wh200 WNMC$1.13 per kWh500 to 80%600 W46 lbnot statedNew
$0.59
$2,138at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,600 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%2,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$1.25
$4,999at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,994 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated116 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,840 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated2,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated2,400 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
3,840 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot stated3,200 W137 lb5 yrNew

Comparison: stations rated 3000W continuous AC output (see all 3000W output models)

While watt-hours (3000Wh) measures battery storage capacity, continuous watts (3000W) measures the instantaneous inverter load limit. Below are the lowest $/Wh models in the 3,000 to 3,999 W continuous output band.

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour power stations in the 3000W output band
$/WhPriceCapacity (Wh)Output (W)ChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.43
$1,668at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel
$0.47
$1,498at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statedALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)
$0.50
$1,598at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,168 Wh3,200 Wnot statedALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 3200W (R3500 + SP039 600W Solar Panel)
$0.54
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh3,840 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300 Versatile Power Station

How long a 3,000 to 4,999 Wh battery lasts on household loads

A 3,072 Wh to 3,840 Wh LiFePO4 station delivers 2,611 to 3,264 Wh of net AC energy, enough to run a full-size refrigerator, Wi-Fi router, four LED lights, and a laptop for a full 24-hour day on a single charge without solar input.

Browse other battery capacity bands