FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200)

The FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200) stores 5,222 Wh. At $1,999 it costs $0.38 per Wh.

5,222 WhDC / PortableChemistry: LiFePO4FOSSiBOT expansion battery

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200)
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
FOSSiBOT Store
$1,999at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.38NewIn stockBuy at FOSSiBOT Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200)

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200)
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity5,222 WhSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200) runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200) (5,222 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)71.0 hoursAbout 3.0 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)403.5 hoursAbout 50.4 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)74.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)3.0 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 5,222 Wh in 3.0 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

FOSSiBOT does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200), so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 5,000 Wh and up class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.56
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,222 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order
$0.66
$3,397at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Solar Generator 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Home Backup Pre-Order
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 5000 Plus