FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh

The FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh stores 5,222 Wh and runs devices up to 7,200 W. At $2,899 it costs $0.56 per Wh, rank 4 of 17 stations in its size class.

5,222 Wh7,200 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4FOSSiBOT station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
FOSSiBOT Store
$2,899at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.56NewIn stockBuy at FOSSiBOT Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity5,222 WhSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output7,200 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output9,000 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time10 msSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 15,660 Wh)Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh (5,222 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)71.0 hoursAbout 3.0 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)403.5 hoursAbout 50.4 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)74.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)3.0 hoursResistive heating drains 5,222 Wh in 3.0 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

FOSSiBOT does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
FOSSiBOT FB3840 Expansion Battery - 3840Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro)9,062 Wh$3,998$0.44
FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200)10,445 Wh$4,898$0.47

Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 5,000 Wh and up class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order
$0.66
$3,397at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Solar Generator 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Home Backup Pre-Order
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 5000 Plus
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statedJackery Solar Generator 5000 Plus