Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order
The Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order stores 5,120 Wh and runs devices up to 7,200 W. At $2,399 it costs $0.47 per Wh, rank 3 of 17 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pecron Store | $2,399 | $0.47 | New | In stock | Buy at Pecron Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 5,120 Wh | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 7,200 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | 10 ms | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 4,000 cycles to 80% | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 6,400 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | 30V-180V | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | 3,600 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 5.0 years | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 69.6 hours | About 2.9 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 395.6 hours | About 49.5 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 72.5 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 2.9 hours | Resistive heating drains 5,120 Wh in 2.9 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order delivers an estimated 18,432 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $2,399, that equals $0.13 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.66 | $3,397 | 5,120 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F5000LFP Solar Generator 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Home Backup Pre-Order |
| $1.17 | $5,899 | 5,040 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus |
| $1.17 | $5,899 | 5,040 Wh | not stated | not stated | Jackery Solar Generator 5000 Plus |
| $0.56 | $2,899 | 5,222 Wh | 7,200 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F7200 Portable Power Station - 5222.4Wh |
Compare Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Pecron portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (5,000 Wh and up)
- Inverter output class: 3000W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for power outages
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for RVs
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order