Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit

The Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit stores 2,048 Wh and runs devices up to 2,400 W. At $918 it costs $0.45 per Wh, rank 6 of 23 stations in its size class.

2,048 Wh2,400 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Pecron bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Pecron Store
$918at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.45NewIn stockBuy at Pecron Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,048 WhSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,400 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output4,000 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 8,192 Wh)Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input700 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty2.0 yearsSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit (2,048 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)27.9 hoursAbout 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)158.3 hoursAbout 19.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)29.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.2 hoursResistive heating drains 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit delivers an estimated 6,451.2 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $918, that equals $0.14 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Pecron EP3800-48V Expansion Battery 3840Wh for E1500LFP/ E3600LFP/ E1000LFP/ E2400LFP/ F3000LFP/ E3800LFP5,888 Wh$1,717$0.29
Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP7,168 Wh$2,217$0.31

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station