2000W portable power stations (2,000 to 2,999 W continuous AC output)

A 2,000 to 2,999 W inverter rating lets you run multiple high-draw appliances at the same time without overload trips, while battery capacity in watt-hours (Wh) governs multi-hour runtime. Compare stations rated 2,000 to 2,999 W continuous output first, then review stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity band.

Power stations rated 2,000 to 2,999 W continuous AC output (41)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated160 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated48 lbnot statedNew
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.10 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4$0.11 per kWh3,500 to 80%1,000 W40 lb3 yrNew
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.40
$1,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,014 Wh2,400 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.41
$789at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 W88 lbnot statedNew
$0.43
$649at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated66 lbnot statedNew
$0.45
$918at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.49
$999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,042 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated40 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated46 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$948at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4not statednot stated1,000 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.54
$1,098at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated79 lbnot statedNew
$0.55
$1,048at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.55
$849at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$0.57
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated32 lbnot statedNew
$0.57
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,500 Wh2,400 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated14 lbnot statedNew
$0.58
$599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%800 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$1,279at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated32 lb3 yrNew
$1.00
$1,500at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.14
$1,710at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.14
$1,710at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.26
$1,900at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$2.28
$681at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.40
$899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.41
$791at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot stated1,000 Wnot statednot statedNew
$0.51
$1,129at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.16 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.52
$1,058at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,016 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.60
$1,329at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.78
$1,599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.80
$1,200at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.05
$2,199at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,096 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated47 lbnot statedNew
$1.24
$2,599at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,096 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated47 lbnot statedNew
$1.38
$2,070at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.49
$2,250at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
$1.49
$2,250at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,505 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot statednot stated600 W53 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
1,024 Wh2,000 Wnot statednot stated4,000 to 80%600 W25 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4not stated4,000 to 80%not stated42 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
2,560 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%1,000 W70 lb5 yrNew

Comparison: stations with about 2000Wh battery capacity (see all 2000Wh models)

Shoppers searching for a “2000W power station” sometimes mean battery storage in watt-hours (2000Wh) rather than inverter output in watts. Below are the lowest $/Wh stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh storage class.

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour power stations in the 2000Wh storage band
$/WhPriceCapacity (Wh)Output (W)ChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 + 200W & 420W Solar Panel
$0.45
$918at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Solar Generator Kit

What a 2,000 to 2,999 W inverter can run at one time

With 2,000 to 2,999 W of continuous AC output and 4,000 W+ surge capability, these stations can run a full-size refrigerator, furnace blower fan (750 W), and microwave oven simultaneously, or feed a 20-amp NEMA 5-20R circuit or 30-amp RV shore-power inlet.

Browse other inverter output bands