2000Wh portable power stations (2,000 to 2,999 Wh battery capacity)

A 2,000 to 2,999 Wh (2 to 3 kWh) battery bank determines how many days your essential appliances stay powered, whereas continuous AC output watts (W) determines peak simultaneous load. Review all 2,000 to 2,999 Wh stations below alongside the 2,000 to 2,999 W inverter output band.

Power stations storing 2,000 to 2,999 Wh (38)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.09 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated48 lbnot statedNew
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.10 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.12 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated66 lbnot statedNew
$0.45
$918at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh3,500 to 80%700 Wnot stated2 yrNew
$0.49
$999at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,042 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated40 lbnot statedNew
$0.49
$1,099at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.14 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated46 lbnot statedNew
$0.54
$1,098at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.15 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated79 lbnot statedNew
$0.54
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh3,840 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.56
$1,149at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.75
$2,069at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.80
$2,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.87
$2,399at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.90
$2,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.92
$1,889at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
$0.94
$2,599at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.99
$1,999at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,016 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.07
$2,199at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$1.07
$2,199at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated3 yrNew
$1.19
$3,299at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.35
$850at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,400 Whnot statednot statednot statednot statednot stated77 lbnot statedNew
$0.37
$749at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.40
$899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.13 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.51
$1,129at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.16 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.52
$1,058at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,016 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.60
$1,329at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,232 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4$0.19 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated45 lbnot statedNew
$0.68
$1,379at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,042 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated39 lb3 yrNew
$0.71
$1,449at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated45 lb3 yrNew
$0.78
$1,599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,500 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.79
$1,890at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,400 Wh200 WNMC$1.75 per kWh500 to 80%600 W46 lbnot statedNew
$1.05
$2,199at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,096 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated47 lbnot statedNew
$1.24
$2,599at Zendure Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,096 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot stated47 lbnot statedNew
$1.35
$2,759at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.43 per kWh3,500 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4not stated4,000 to 80%not stated42 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
2,560 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4not stated3,000 to 80%1,000 W70 lb5 yrNew

Comparison: stations rated 2000W continuous AC output (see all 2000W output models)

While watt-hours (2000Wh) measures battery storage capacity, continuous watts (2000W) measures the instantaneous inverter load limit. Below are the lowest $/Wh models in the 2,000 to 2,999 W continuous output band.

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour power stations in the 2000W output band
$/WhPriceCapacity (Wh)Output (W)ChemistryProduct
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station
$0.40
$1,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,014 Wh2,400 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 300 Portable Power Station

How long a 2,000 to 2,999 Wh battery lasts on household loads

With 1,700 to 2,540 Wh of usable AC energy, a 2,048 Wh station powers a full-size household refrigerator (1.5 kWh/day) for more than 27 hours straight, or covers a 12-hour storm outage with a refrigerator, 1/3 HP sump pump, Wi-Fi router, and LED lights.

Browse other battery capacity bands