Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP

The Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP stores 5,120 Wh. At $1,299 it costs $0.25 per Wh.

5,120 WhDC / PortableChemistry: not statedPecron expansion battery

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Pecron Store
$1,299at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.25NewIn stockBuy at Pecron Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity5,120 WhSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC outputnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty3.0 yearsSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP (5,120 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)69.6 hoursAbout 2.9 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)395.6 hoursAbout 49.5 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)72.5 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)2.9 hoursExceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 5,120 Wh in 2.9 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Pecron does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 5,000 Wh and up capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 5,000 Wh and up class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.47
$2,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Portable Power Station 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Pre-Order
$0.66
$3,397at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,120 Wh7,200 WLiFePO4Pecron F5000LFP Solar Generator 7200W 5120Wh 120V/240V Home Backup Pre-Order
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 5000 Plus
$1.17
$5,899at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,040 Whnot statednot statedJackery Solar Generator 5000 Plus