Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh

The Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh stores 3,072 Wh and runs devices up to 3,600 W. At $899 it costs $0.29 per Wh, rank 1 of 24 stations in its size class.

3,072 Wh3,600 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Pecron station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Pecron Store
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.29NewIn stockBuy at Pecron Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,072 WhSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output3,600 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output4,500 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input1,600 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge rate1,800 WSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty2.0 yearsSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh (3,072 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)41.8 hoursAbout 1.7 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)237.4 hoursAbout 29.7 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)43.5 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.7 hoursResistive heating drains 3,072 Wh in 1.7 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh delivers an estimated 9,676.8 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $899, that equals $0.09 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Pecron EP3800-48V Expansion Battery 3840Wh for E1500LFP/ E3600LFP/ E1000LFP/ E2400LFP/ F3000LFP/ E3800LFP6,912 Wh$1,698$0.25
Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP8,192 Wh$2,198$0.27

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus Portable Power Station (3072Wh)
$0.52
$1,599at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Series Portable Power Station (3072Wh)
$0.59
$1,799at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Whnot statedLiFePO4OUPES Mega 1 + B2 Extra Battery + 240W Solar Panel
$0.62
$1,899at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4OUPES Mega 3 + 3*240W Solar Panel