Bluetti Elite 300 Portable Power Station vs Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh

Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh costs less per Wh ($0.29 vs $0.40). Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh stores 58 Wh more capacity (3,072 Wh vs 3,014 Wh) and has more AC output (3,600 W vs 2,400 W).

Comparison basis: Same 3,000 Wh heavy-duty home backup band (Bluetti Elite 300 vs Pecron F3000LFP).

Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh

Where both models state a numeric specification, the better value in each row is shown in bold.

Head-to-head specification comparison: Bluetti Elite 300 Portable Power Station vs Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
SpecificationBluetti Elite 300 Portable Power StationPecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh)$0.40$0.29
Lowest current price
$1,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
Rated battery capacity3,014 Wh3,072 Wh
Continuous AC output2,400 W3,600 W
Peak surge AC outputnot stated4,500 W
Battery chemistrynot statedLiFePO4
Cost per lifetime kWhnot stated$0.09/kWh
Estimated lifetime energynot stated9,676.8 kWh
Rated cycle lifenot stated3,500 to 80%
Max solar inputnot stated1,600 W
Weightnot statednot stated
Standard warrantynot stated2 yr
Store linkBuy at Bluetti StoreBuy at Pecron Store

What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)

Estimated runtime comparison across four reference loads
Appliance loadBluetti Elite 300 Portable Power StationPecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)
1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)
41.0 hours41.8 hours
CPAP without heated humidifier
11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)
232.9 hours237.4 hours
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer
60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)
42.7 hours43.5 hours
Portable electric space heater (high)
1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)
1.7 hours1.7 hours