VTOMAN Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel

The VTOMAN Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel stores 3,096 Wh and runs devices up to 1,800 W. At $1,299 it costs $0.42 per Wh, rank 6 of 24 stations in its size class.

3,096 Wh1,800 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4VTOMAN bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for VTOMAN Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
VTOMAN Store
$1,299at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.42NewIn stockBuy at VTOMAN Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for VTOMAN Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for VTOMAN Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity3,096 WhSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output1,800 WSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output3,600 WSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What VTOMAN Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for VTOMAN Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel (3,096 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)42.1 hoursAbout 1.8 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)239.2 hoursAbout 29.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)43.9 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.8 hoursResistive heating drains 3,096 Wh in 1.8 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

VTOMAN does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Jump 1800/3096Wh V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 400W Solar Panel, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.29
$899at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,072 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh
$0.32
$1,219at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh3,600 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station
$0.36
$1,399at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh4,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
$0.39
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
3,840 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station