Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
The Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart stores 3,840 Wh and runs devices up to 4,200 W. At $1,399 it costs $0.36 per Wh, rank 3 of 24 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pecron Store | $1,399 | $0.36 | New | In stock | Buy at Pecron Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 3,840 Wh | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 4,200 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | 20 ms | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 3,500 cycles to 80% | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 3,000 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | 32V-150V | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | 3,200 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | 2.0 years | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 52.2 hours | About 2.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 296.7 hours | About 37.1 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 54.4 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 2.2 hours | Resistive heating drains 3,840 Wh in 2.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart delivers an estimated 12,096 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,399, that equals $0.12 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh
| Expansion battery | Combined capacity | Combined price | Combined $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pecron EP3800-48V Expansion Battery 3840Wh for E1500LFP/ E3600LFP/ E1000LFP/ E2400LFP/ F3000LFP/ E3800LFP | 7,680 Wh | $2,198 | $0.29 |
| Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP | 8,960 Wh | $2,698 | $0.30 |
Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.32 | $1,219 | 3,840 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.39 | $1,499 | 3,840 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station |
| $0.43 | $1,668 | 3,840 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel |
| $0.75 | $2,897 | 3,840 Wh | 4,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E3800LFP Solar Generator 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart |
Compare Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Pecron portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (3,000 to 4,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 3000W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for power outages
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for RVs
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup