FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel
The FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel stores 3,840 Wh and runs devices up to 3,600 W. At $1,668 it costs $0.43 per Wh, rank 7 of 24 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FOSSiBOT Store | $1,668 | $0.43 | New | In stock | Buy at FOSSiBOT Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 3,840 Wh | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 3,600 W | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 7,200 W | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | 10 ms | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 2,000 W | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 123.1 lb | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 31.2 Wh/lb | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 52.2 hours | About 2.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 296.7 hours | About 37.1 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 54.4 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 2.2 hours | Resistive heating drains 3,840 Wh in 2.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
FOSSiBOT does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh
| Expansion battery | Combined capacity | Combined price | Combined $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| FOSSiBOT FB3840 Expansion Battery - 3840Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro) | 7,680 Wh | $2,767 | $0.36 |
| FOSSiBOT FB5222 Expansion Battery - 5222.4Wh LFP (For FOSSiBOT F7200) | 9,062 Wh | $3,667 | $0.40 |
Closest alternatives in the 3,000 to 4,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.29 | $899 | 3,072 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron F3000LFP Portable Power Station 3600W 3072Wh |
| $0.32 | $1,219 | 3,840 Wh | 3,600 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro Portable Power Station |
| $0.36 | $1,399 | 3,840 Wh | 4,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E3800LFP Portable Power Station 4200W 3840Wh with Free Cart |
| $0.39 | $1,499 | 3,840 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 400 Portable Power Station |
Compare FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All FOSSiBOT portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (3,000 to 4,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 3000W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for power outages
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for RVs
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on FOSSiBOT F3600 Pro + 420W Portable Solar Panel