ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel

The ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel stores 1,920 Wh and runs devices up to 2,500 W. At $1,048 it costs $0.55 per Wh, rank 19 of 35 stations in its size class.

1,920 Wh2,500 W ACChemistry: not statedALLPOWERS bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
ALLPOWERS Store
$1,048at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.55NewIn stockBuy at ALLPOWERS Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,920 WhSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,500 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output5,000 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time15 msSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input1,000 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel (1,920 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)26.1 hoursAbout 1.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)148.4 hoursAbout 18.6 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)27.2 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.1 hoursResistive heating drains 1,920 Wh in 1.1 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh