ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit

The ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit stores 1,920 Wh and runs devices up to 2,500 W. At $149 it costs $0.08 per Wh, rank 1 of 35 stations in its size class.

1,920 Wh2,500 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4ALLPOWERS bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
ALLPOWERS Store
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.08NewIn stockBuy at ALLPOWERS Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,920 WhSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,500 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output5,000 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time15 msSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input160 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit (1,920 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)26.1 hoursAbout 1.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)148.4 hoursAbout 18.6 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)27.2 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.1 hoursResistive heating drains 1,920 Wh in 1.1 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.41
$789at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statedALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 200W Solar Panel
$0.49
$948at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SP037 400W Solar Panel
$0.55
$1,048at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 Wnot statedALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + 600W Solar Panel
$0.43
$669at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,548 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station with 110W Solar Panel