VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version
The VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version stores 1,408 Wh and runs devices up to 1,800 W. At $499 it costs $0.35 per Wh, rank 2 of 35 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTOMAN Store | $499 | $0.35 | New | In stock | Buy at VTOMAN Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 1,408 Wh | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 1,800 W | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 3,600 W | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:VTOMAN official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 19.1 hours | About 0.8 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 108.8 hours | About 13.6 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 19.9 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.8 hours | Resistive heating drains 1,408 Wh in 0.8 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
VTOMAN does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.47 | $699 | 1,488 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES 1800W, 1488Wh Portable Power Station |
| $0.43 | $649 | 1,500 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SF100 100W Flexible Solar Panel) |
| $0.57 | $848 | 1,500 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) |
| $0.57 | $848 | 1,500 Wh | 2,400 W | not stated | ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2400W (S2000 Pro + SP037 400W Solar Panel) |
Compare VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All VTOMAN portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (1,000 to 1,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 1500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Data correction: Report a data error on VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version