ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh

The ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh stores 1,024 Wh and runs devices up to 1,800 W. At $399 it costs $0.39 per Wh, rank 4 of 35 stations in its size class.

1,024 Wh1,800 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4ALLPOWERS station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
ALLPOWERS Store
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.39NewIn stockBuy at ALLPOWERS Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,024 WhSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output1,800 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input650 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh (1,024 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)13.9 hoursAbout 0.6 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)79.1 hoursAbout 9.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)14.5 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.6 hoursResistive heating drains 1,024 Wh in 0.6 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.41
$419at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statedFOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power Station
$0.47
$479at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh)
$0.49
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station
$0.49
$499at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh) - Subscriber Exclusive