OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station

The OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station stores 2,048 Wh and runs devices up to 2,500 W. At $1,599 it costs $0.78 per Wh.

2,048 Wh2,500 W ACChemistry: not statedOUPES station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
OUPES Store
$1,599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.78NewOut of stockBuy at OUPES Store

Verified specifications for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,048 WhSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,500 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost mode3,600 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time20 msSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYes (up to 10,240 Wh)Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) range12-80VSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station (2,048 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)27.9 hoursAbout 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)158.3 hoursAbout 19.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)29.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.2 hoursResistive heating drains 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

OUPES does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Mega 2 Pro Home Backup & Portable Power Station
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
OUPES G5 Extra Battery6,656 Wh$2,789$0.42
OUPES Mega 1 & B2 Extra Battery5,120 Wh$2,978$0.58

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station