ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)

The ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) stores 1,500 Wh and runs devices up to 2,000 W. At $848 it costs $0.57 per Wh, rank 21 of 35 stations in its size class.

1,500 Wh2,000 W ACChemistry: not statedALLPOWERS bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
ALLPOWERS Store
$848at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.57NewIn stockBuy at ALLPOWERS Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,500 WhSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,000 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output4,000 WSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle lifenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight32.0 lbSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight46.9 Wh/lbSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) (1,500 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)20.4 hoursAbout 0.8 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)115.9 hoursAbout 14.5 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)21.3 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.8 hoursResistive heating drains 1,500 Wh in 0.8 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel), so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh