ALLPOWERS R2500 Plus + 400W Solar Panel
The ALLPOWERS R2500 Plus + 400W Solar Panel stores 2,016 Wh and runs devices up to 2,500 W. At $1,058 it costs $0.52 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| ALLPOWERS Store | $1,058 | $0.52 | New | Out of stock | Buy at ALLPOWERS Store |
Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS R2500 Plus + 400W Solar Panel
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 2,016 Wh | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 2,500 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 4,000 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes (up to 20,000 Wh) | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What ALLPOWERS R2500 Plus + 400W Solar Panel runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 27.4 hours | About 1.1 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 155.8 hours | About 19.5 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 28.6 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 1.1 hours | Resistive heating drains 2,016 Wh in 1.1 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the R2500 Plus + 400W Solar Panel, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.31 | $629 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station |
| $0.32 | $649 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh |
| $0.43 | $879 | 2,048 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) |
| $0.43 | $899 | 2,074 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station |
Compare ALLPOWERS R2500 Plus + 400W Solar Panel across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All ALLPOWERS portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (2,000 to 2,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 2000W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run ALLPOWERS R2500 Plus + 400W Solar Panel in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for power outages
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for RVs
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Data correction: Report a data error on ALLPOWERS R2500 Plus + 400W Solar Panel