OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 2400 + 240W Solar Panel

The OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 2400 + 240W Solar Panel stores 2,232 Wh and runs devices up to 2,400 W. At $1,129 it costs $0.51 per Wh.

2,232 Wh2,400 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4OUPES bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 2400 + 240W Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
OUPES Store
$1,129at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.51NewOut of stockBuy at OUPES Store

Verified specifications for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 2400 + 240W Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 2400 + 240W Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,232 WhSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,400 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost mode2,600 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time20 msSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight45.2 lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight49.4 Wh/lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 2400 + 240W Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 2400 + 240W Solar Panel (2,232 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)30.4 hoursAbout 1.3 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)172.5 hoursAbout 21.6 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)31.6 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.3 hoursResistive heating drains 2,232 Wh in 1.3 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 2400 + 240W Solar Panel delivers an estimated 7,030.8 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,129, that equals $0.16 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station