300W portable power stations (200 to 499 W continuous AC output)

A 300 W output rating tells you the maximum instantaneous power the AC inverter can supply at one time (here 200 to 499 W), whereas capacity in watt-hours (Wh) determines how many hours the battery lasts before recharging. Below we separate stations rated for 200 to 499 W continuous AC output from compact batteries storing roughly 300 Wh of energy.

Power stations rated 200 to 499 W continuous AC output (25)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.63
$3,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.72
$3,998at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.80
$2,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$4,596at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.83
$4,599at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.87
$2,399at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.87
$250at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.93
$119at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
128 Wh200 Wnot stated$0.34 per kWh3,000 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.93
$119at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
128 Wh200 Wnot stated$0.34 per kWh3,000 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.94
$2,599at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh350 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.04
$299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh350 Wnot stated$0.29 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$1.45
$419at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated8 lbnot statedNew
$1.45
$419at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated8 lbnot statedNew
$0.51
$2,450at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
4,800 Wh200 WNMC$1.13 per kWh500 to 80%600 W46 lbnot statedNew
$0.64
$99at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
154 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated3 lbnot statedNew
$0.79
$1,890at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,400 Wh200 WNMC$1.75 per kWh500 to 80%600 W46 lbnot statedNew
$1.18
$350at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
$1.38
$2,097at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,516 Wh200 WNMC$3.07 per kWh500 to 80%600 W46 lbnot statedNew
$1.82
$540at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
$2.52
$750at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
256 Wh200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
299 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
230 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot stated100 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
288 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew

Comparison: stations with about 300Wh battery capacity (see all 300Wh models)

Shoppers searching for a “300W power station” sometimes mean battery storage in watt-hours (300Wh) rather than inverter output in watts. Below are the lowest $/Wh stations in the 100 to 499 Wh storage class.

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour power stations in the 300Wh storage band
$/WhPriceCapacity (Wh)Output (W)ChemistryProduct
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4Pecron E300LFP Portable Power Station 600W 288Wh
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot statedJackery Explorer 300D Portable Power Station
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station (CANADA ONLY)
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 600X V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station
$0.87
$250at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 30 mini Portable Power Station
$0.93
$119at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
128 Wh200 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 10 Mini Power Station

What a 200 to 499 W inverter can run at one time

Inverters in the 200 to 499 W class are built for low-draw solid-state electronics such as CPAP machines without heated humidifiers (11 W), dual-band Wi-Fi routers (10 W), laptops (50 W), and 36-inch televisions (60 W). They cannot start high-inrush refrigerator compressors or resistive kitchen heating elements.

Browse other inverter output bands