FOSSiBOT F2400 + 420W Portable Solar Panel

The FOSSiBOT F2400 + 420W Portable Solar Panel stores 2,048 Wh and runs devices up to 2,400 W. At $1,098 it costs $0.54 per Wh, rank 9 of 23 stations in its size class.

2,048 Wh2,400 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4FOSSiBOT bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for FOSSiBOT F2400 + 420W Portable Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
FOSSiBOT Store
$1,098at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.54NewIn stockBuy at FOSSiBOT Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for FOSSiBOT F2400 + 420W Portable Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for FOSSiBOT F2400 + 420W Portable Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,048 WhSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,400 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output4,800 WSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life4,000 cycles to 80%Source:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight79.1 lbSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight25.9 Wh/lbSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:FOSSiBOT official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What FOSSiBOT F2400 + 420W Portable Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for FOSSiBOT F2400 + 420W Portable Solar Panel (2,048 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)27.9 hoursAbout 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)158.3 hoursAbout 19.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)29.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.2 hoursResistive heating drains 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the FOSSiBOT F2400 + 420W Portable Solar Panel delivers an estimated 7,372.8 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,098, that equals $0.15 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.43
$899at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,074 Wh2,600 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station