Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh

The Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh stores 2,048 Wh and runs devices up to 2,400 W. Check current price at Amazon.

2,048 Wh2,400 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Anker SOLIX station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Store
Check price at Anker SOLIX Store
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price at Anker SOLIX Store

Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,048 WhSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,400 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output4,000 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time10 msSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life4,000 cycles to 80%Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) range11-60VSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)4 (up to 12 W)Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A ports8Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight41.7 lbSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight49.1 Wh/lbSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh (2,048 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)27.9 hoursAbout 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)158.3 hoursAbout 19.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)29.0 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.2 hoursResistive heating drains 2,048 Wh in 1.2 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh delivers an estimated 7,372.8 kWh over its rated cycle life. Because no displayable price is currently active, cost per lifetime kWh is not computed. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 2,048Wh
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery3,104 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh7,168 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2000 Expansion Battery4,096 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2600 Expansion Battery - 2560Wh LFP (For F2000, F2600)4,608 Whprice not checkedprice not checked

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.31
$629at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
$0.32
$649at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh
$0.43
$879at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh)
$0.44
$898at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,048 Wh2,400 WLiFePO4FOSSiBOT F2400 + 200W & 420W Solar Panel