OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station

The OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station stores 1,024 Wh and runs devices up to 2,000 W. At $599 it costs $0.58 per Wh, rank 24 of 35 stations in its size class.

1,024 Wh2,000 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4OUPES station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
OUPES Store
$599at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.58NewIn stockBuy at OUPES Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,024 WhSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,000 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output4,500 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input800 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge rate1,400 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station (1,024 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)13.9 hoursAbout 0.6 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)79.1 hoursAbout 9.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)14.5 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.6 hoursResistive heating drains 1,024 Wh in 0.6 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES Mega 1 Lite Home Backup & Portable Power Station delivers an estimated 3,225.6 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $599, that equals $0.19 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh