Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh

The Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh stores 1,024 Wh and runs devices up to 2,000 W. Check current price at Amazon.

1,024 Wh2,000 W ACChemistry: not statedAnker SOLIX station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Store
Check price at Anker SOLIX Store
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price at Anker SOLIX Store

Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,024 WhSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,000 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output3,000 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time10 msSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life4,000 cycles to 80%Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input600 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) range11-28vSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight24.9 lbSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight41.1 Wh/lbSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh (1,024 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)13.9 hoursAbout 0.6 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)79.1 hoursAbout 9.9 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)14.5 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.6 hoursResistive heating drains 1,024 Wh in 0.6 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 4,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh delivers an estimated 3,686.4 kWh over its rated cycle life. Because no displayable price is currently active, cost per lifetime kWh is not computed. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station - 1,024Wh
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery2,080 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh6,144 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2000 Expansion Battery3,072 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2600 Expansion Battery - 2560Wh LFP (For F2000, F2600)3,584 Whprice not checkedprice not checked

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh
$0.41
$419at FOSSiBOT Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statedFOSSiBOT F1800 Portable Power Station
$0.47
$479at EcoFlow Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Whnot statedLiFePO4EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic Portable Power Station (1024Wh)
$0.49
$499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 Wnot statedBluetti Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station