Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W

The Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W stores 2,560 Wh and runs devices up to 2,400 W. Check current price at Amazon.

2,560 Wh2,400 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4Anker SOLIX station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
Anker SOLIX Store
Check price at Anker SOLIX Store
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price at Anker SOLIX Store

Verified specifications for Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity2,560 WhSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output2,400 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output2,800 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,000 cycles to 80%Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityYesSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar input1,000 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) range11-60VSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge rate1,440 WSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight69.7 lbSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight36.7 Wh/lbSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsUL 1778Source:Anker SOLIX official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W (2,560 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)34.8 hoursAbout 1.4 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)197.8 hoursAbout 24.7 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)36.3 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)1.5 hoursResistive heating drains 2,560 Wh in 1.5 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,000 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W delivers an estimated 6,912 kWh over its rated cycle life. Because no displayable price is currently active, cost per lifetime kWh is not computed. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh

Same-brand expansion battery combinations for Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station - 2560Wh|2400W
Expansion batteryCombined capacityCombined priceCombined $/Wh
Anker SOLIX C1000X + Expansion Battery3,616 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX F2600 + BP2600 Expansion Battery - 5120Wh7,680 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2000 Expansion Battery4,608 Whprice not checkedprice not checked
Anker SOLIX BP2600 Expansion Battery - 2560Wh LFP (For F2000, F2600)5,120 Whprice not checkedprice not checked

Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.54
$1,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh3,840 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300 Versatile Power Station
$0.75
$2,069at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Whnot statednot statedBluetti Apex 300+350W
$0.80
$2,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+2*200W
$0.87
$2,399at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+3*200W