Zendure SuperBase Pro Power Station
The Zendure SuperBase Pro Power Station stores 2,096 Wh and runs devices up to 2,000 W. At $2,199 it costs $1.05 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Zendure Store | $2,199 | $1.05 | New | Out of stock | Buy at Zendure Store |
Verified specifications for Zendure SuperBase Pro Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 2,096 Wh | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 2,000 W | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 4,000 W | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | 13 ms | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | 12V to 60V | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 47.1 lb | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 44.5 Wh/lb | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Zendure official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Zendure SuperBase Pro Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 28.5 hours | About 1.2 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 162.0 hours | About 20.3 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 29.7 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 1.2 hours | Resistive heating drains 2,096 Wh in 1.2 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Zendure does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the SuperBase Pro Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 2,000 to 2,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.31 | $629 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | LiFePO4 | FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station |
| $0.32 | $649 | 2,048 Wh | 2,400 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E2400LFP Portable Power Station 2400W 2048Wh |
| $0.43 | $879 | 2,048 Wh | not stated | LiFePO4 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station (2048Wh) |
| $0.43 | $899 | 2,074 Wh | 2,600 W | not stated | Bluetti Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station |
Compare Zendure SuperBase Pro Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Zendure portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (2,000 to 2,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 2000W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Zendure SuperBase Pro Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for power outages
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for RVs
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for home backup
- Head-to-head comparison: Zendure SuperBase Pro Power Station vs FOSSiBOT F2400 Portable Power Station
- Data correction: Report a data error on Zendure SuperBase Pro Power Station