Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 1500 Ultra

The Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 1500 Ultra stores 1,536 Wh and runs devices up to 1,800 W. At $1,079 it costs $0.70 per Wh, rank 27 of 35 stations in its size class.

1,536 Wh1,800 W ACChemistry: not statedJackery station

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 1500 Ultra
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Jackery Store
$1,079at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.70NewIn stockBuy at Jackery Store
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon

Verified specifications for Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 1500 Ultra

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 1500 Ultra
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,536 WhSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output1,800 WSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC output3,600 WSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost modenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover timenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistrynot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life4,000 cycles to 70%Source:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weightnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warranty5.0 yearsSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:Jackery official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 1500 Ultra runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 1500 Ultra (1,536 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)20.9 hoursAbout 0.9 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)118.7 hoursAbout 14.8 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)21.8 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.9 hoursResistive heating drains 1,536 Wh in 0.9 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 4,000 cycles to 70% capacity retention, the Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 1500 Ultra delivers an estimated 5,222.4 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,079, that equals $0.21 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh