300Wh portable power stations (100 to 499 Wh battery capacity)

Battery capacity in watt-hours (100 to 499 Wh in this band) measures how much energy the cells store for runtime, whereas inverter output in watts (W) measures the maximum appliance draw allowed at once. Below we compare stations storing 100 to 499 Wh first, followed by models rated 200 to 499 W continuous output.

Power stations storing 100 to 499 Wh (33)

Portable power station prices sorted by cost per watt-hour
$0.62
$179at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4$0.20 per kWh3,500 to 80%100 W11 lbnot statedNew
$0.73
$209at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.21 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated6 lbnot statedNew
$0.74
$220at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.27 per kWh3,000 to 80%not stated15 lbnot statedNew
$0.80
$240at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.30 per kWh3,000 to 80%not stated15 lbnot statedNew
$0.87
$250at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.93
$119at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
128 Wh200 Wnot stated$0.34 per kWh3,000 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$0.93
$119at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
128 Wh200 Wnot stated$0.34 per kWh3,000 to 80%not statednot statednot statedNew
$1.01
$290at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.04
$299at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh350 Wnot stated$0.29 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$1.24
$370at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.45
$419at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated8 lbnot statedNew
$1.45
$419at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated8 lbnot statedNew
$1.61
$480at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Whnot statedLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.66
$479at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.46 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$2.28
$681at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh2,000 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$2.50
$719at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.69 per kWh4,000 to 80%not stated9 lbnot statedNew
$2.68
$720at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
269 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$0.64
$99at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
154 Wh200 Wnot statednot statednot statednot stated3 lbnot statedNew
$0.73
$218at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$0.73
$219at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.00
$289at Jackery Store, as of 2026-11-06
288 Whnot statednot stated$0.30 per kWh4,000 to 70%not stated6 lbnot statedNew
$1.03
$307at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 WLiFePO4not statednot stated300 Wnot stated5 yrNew
$1.03
$308at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.18
$350at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
$1.36
$408at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
299 Wh600 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
$1.82
$540at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
$2.42
$619at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
256 Whnot statedLiFePO4$0.77 per kWh3,500 to 80%not stated8 lbnot statedNew
$2.52
$750at Goal Zero Store, as of 2026-11-06
297 Wh350 WLiFePO4not statednot stated200 W14 lbnot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
256 Wh200 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
299 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
230 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot stated100 Wnot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
288 Wh300 WLiFePO4not statednot statednot statednot stated5 yrNew
price not checked
Check price on Amazon
288 Wh300 Wnot statednot statednot statednot statednot statednot statedNew

Comparison: stations rated 300W continuous AC output (see all 300W output models)

While watt-hours (300Wh) measures battery storage capacity, continuous watts (300W) measures the instantaneous inverter load limit. Below are the lowest $/Wh models in the 200 to 499 W continuous output band.

Lowest cost-per-watt-hour power stations in the 300W output band
$/WhPriceCapacity (Wh)Output (W)ChemistryProduct
$0.63
$3,499at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*200W
$0.72
$3,998at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+B300K+2*350W
$0.80
$2,199at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+2*200W
$0.83
$4,596at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh350 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+B300K+Charger 1+Hub D1+2*350W
$0.83
$4,599at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
5,530 Wh200 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+2*B300K+2*200W
$0.87
$2,399at Bluetti Store, as of 2026-11-06
2,765 Wh200 Wnot statedBluetti Apex 300+3*200W

How long a 100 to 499 Wh battery lasts on household loads

At 85% usable AC delivery, a 300 Wh power station supplies roughly 255 Wh of usable energy: enough for 23 hours on an 11 W CPAP without humidifier, 25 hours on a 10 W Wi-Fi router, or 5 full laptop charges (50 Wh each), while weighing 7 to 12 lb.

Browse other battery capacity bands