OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 + 2*240W Solar Panel

The OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 + 2*240W Solar Panel stores 1,488 Wh and runs devices up to 1,500 W. At $1,389 it costs $0.93 per Wh.

1,488 Wh1,500 W ACChemistry: LiFePO4OUPES bundle

Store prices and availability

Retailer offers and current pricing for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 + 2*240W Solar Panel
StorePrice$/WhConditionStockAction
Amazon
Check price on Amazon
price not checkedNewOut of stockCheck price on Amazon
OUPES Store
$1,389at OUPES Store, as of 2026-11-06
$0.93NewOut of stockBuy at OUPES Store

Verified specifications for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 + 2*240W Solar Panel

Manufacturer specifications and source verification dates for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 + 2*240W Solar Panel
GroupSpecificationVerified valuePrimary source
Capacity & outputRated battery capacity1,488 WhSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputContinuous AC output1,500 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputPeak surge AC outputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputResistive boost mode1,700 WSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Capacity & outputUPS switchover time20 msSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryCell chemistryLiFePO4Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryRated cycle life3,500 cycles to 80%Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
BatteryExpandable capacityNoSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax solar inputnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingSolar voltage (Voc) rangenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
ChargingMax AC wall charge ratenot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsAC outletsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-C ports (max per port)not statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PortsUSB-A portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
Ports12V / DC output portsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalWeight30.5 lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
PhysicalEnergy density by weight48.8 Wh/lbSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
WarrantyStandard manufacturer warrantynot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsUL 2743 safety claimnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)
CertificationsAdditional safety certificationsnot statedSource:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06)

What OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 + 2*240W Solar Panel runs on a single charge

Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.

Estimated appliance runtime for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 + 2*240W Solar Panel (1,488 Wh)
Appliance loadReference drawEstimated runtimeNotes
Full-size refrigerator (cycling)1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE)20.2 hoursAbout 0.8 days at 85% usable AC capacity
CPAP without heated humidifier11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide)115.0 hoursAbout 14.4 eight-hour nights
Wi-Fi router + laptop computer60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807)21.1 hoursContinuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity
Portable electric space heater (high)1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807)0.8 hoursResistive heating drains 1,488 Wh in 0.8 hours

Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh

Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 + 2*240W Solar Panel delivers an estimated 4,687.2 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $1,389, that equals $0.30 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.

Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class

Four alternative portable power stations in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh class
$/WhPriceCapacityAC outputChemistryProduct
$0.08
$149at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,920 Wh2,500 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit
$0.35
$499at VTOMAN Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,408 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version
$0.36
$549at Pecron Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,536 Wh2,200 WLiFePO4Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version
$0.39
$399at ALLPOWERS Store, as of 2026-11-06
1,024 Wh1,800 WLiFePO4ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh