ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 1800W (R1500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)
The ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 1800W (R1500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) stores 1,152 Wh and runs devices up to 1,800 W. At $820 it costs $0.71 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| ALLPOWERS Store | $820 | $0.71 | New | Out of stock | Buy at ALLPOWERS Store |
Verified specifications for ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 1800W (R1500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 1,152 Wh | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 1,800 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 3,000 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | 1,500 W | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:ALLPOWERS official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 1800W (R1500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 15.7 hours | About 0.7 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 89.0 hours | About 11.1 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 16.3 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.7 hours | Resistive heating drains 1,152 Wh in 0.7 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
ALLPOWERS does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Solar Generator Kit 1800W (R1500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel), so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.08 | $149 | 1,920 Wh | 2,500 W | LiFePO4 | ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit |
| $0.35 | $499 | 1,408 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version |
| $0.36 | $549 | 1,536 Wh | 2,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version |
| $0.39 | $399 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh |
Compare ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 1800W (R1500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All ALLPOWERS portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (1,000 to 1,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 1500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 1800W (R1500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Data correction: Report a data error on ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 1800W (R1500 + SP037 400W Solar Panel)