OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 Portable Power Station
The OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 Portable Power Station stores 1,488 Wh and runs devices up to 1,500 W. At $549 it costs $0.37 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| OUPES Store | $549 | $0.37 | New | Out of stock | Buy at OUPES Store |
Verified specifications for OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 1,488 Wh | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 1,500 W | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | 1,700 W | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | 20 ms | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 3,500 cycles to 80% | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 30.5 lb | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 48.8 Wh/lb | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:OUPES official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 20.2 hours | About 0.8 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 115.0 hours | About 14.4 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 21.1 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.8 hours | Resistive heating drains 1,488 Wh in 0.8 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 Portable Power Station delivers an estimated 4,687.2 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $549, that equals $0.12 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.47 | $699 | 1,488 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES 1800W, 1488Wh Portable Power Station |
| $0.43 | $649 | 1,500 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SF100 100W Flexible Solar Panel) |
| $0.57 | $848 | 1,500 Wh | 2,000 W | not stated | ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2000W (S2000 + SP037 400W Solar Panel) |
| $0.57 | $848 | 1,500 Wh | 2,400 W | not stated | ALLPOWERS Solar Generator Kit 2400W (S2000 Pro + SP037 400W Solar Panel) |
Compare OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All OUPES portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (1,000 to 1,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 1500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Data correction: Report a data error on OUPES (Sold Out) OUPES Exodus 1500 Portable Power Station