Pecron E1500LFP Solar Generator Kit
The Pecron E1500LFP Solar Generator Kit stores 1,536 Wh. At $728 it costs $0.47 per Wh.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon | |
| Pecron Store | $728 | $0.47 | New | Out of stock | Buy at Pecron Store |
Verified specifications for Pecron E1500LFP Solar Generator Kit
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 1,536 Wh | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | 4,400 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | LiFePO4 | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | 3,500 cycles to 80% | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | Yes (up to 9,216 Wh) | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | 1,000 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | 1,400 W | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | 66.0 lb | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | 23.3 Wh/lb | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Pecron official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Pecron E1500LFP Solar Generator Kit runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 20.9 hours | About 0.9 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 118.7 hours | About 14.8 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 21.8 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.9 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (not stated); would drain 1,536 Wh in 0.9 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Rated for 3,500 cycles to 80% capacity retention, the Pecron E1500LFP Solar Generator Kit delivers an estimated 4,838.4 kWh over its rated cycle life. At the current lowest displayable price of $728, that equals $0.15 per lifetime kWh. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Expansion battery configurations and combined $/Wh
| Expansion battery | Combined capacity | Combined price | Combined $/Wh |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pecron EP3800-48V Expansion Battery 3840Wh for E1500LFP/ E3600LFP/ E1000LFP/ E2400LFP/ F3000LFP/ E3800LFP | 5,376 Wh | $1,527 | $0.28 |
| Pecron FP5000-48V Expansion Battery 5120Wh for F5000LFP | 6,656 Wh | $2,027 | $0.30 |
Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.08 | $149 | 1,920 Wh | 2,500 W | LiFePO4 | ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit |
| $0.35 | $499 | 1,408 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version |
| $0.36 | $549 | 1,536 Wh | 2,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version |
| $0.39 | $399 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh |
Compare Pecron E1500LFP Solar Generator Kit across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Pecron portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (1,000 to 1,999 Wh)
- Interactive sizing: Run Pecron E1500LFP Solar Generator Kit in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Data correction: Report a data error on Pecron E1500LFP Solar Generator Kit