Bluetti Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station
The Bluetti Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station stores 1,004 Wh and runs devices up to 700 W. At $429 it costs $0.43 per Wh, rank 7 of 35 stations in its size class.
Store prices and availability
| Store | Price | $/Wh | Condition | Stock | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bluetti Store | $429 | $0.43 | New | In stock | Buy at Bluetti Store |
| Amazon | price not checked | New | Out of stock | Check price on Amazon |
Verified specifications for Bluetti Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station
| Group | Specification | Verified value | Primary source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity & output | Rated battery capacity | 1,004 Wh | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Continuous AC output | 700 W | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Peak surge AC output | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | Resistive boost mode | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Capacity & output | UPS switchover time | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Cell chemistry | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Rated cycle life | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Battery | Expandable capacity | No | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max solar input | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Solar voltage (Voc) range | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Charging | Max AC wall charge rate | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | AC outlets | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-C ports (max per port) | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | USB-A ports | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Ports | 12V / DC output ports | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Weight | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Physical | Energy density by weight | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Warranty | Standard manufacturer warranty | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | UL 2743 safety claim | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
| Certifications | Additional safety certifications | not stated | Source:Bluetti official specification sheet(checked 2026-11-06) |
What Bluetti Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station runs on a single charge
Runtime estimates below use our portable power station runtime calculator at 85% usable AC capacity across four reference loads from data/appliances.json.
| Appliance load | Reference draw | Estimated runtime | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 1.5 kWh/day (62.5 W average cycling draw, U.S. DOE) | 13.7 hours | About 0.6 days at 85% usable AC capacity |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 11 W continuous (ResMed AirSense 10 Battery Guide) | 77.6 hours | About 9.7 eight-hour nights |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 60 W combined (10 W router + 50 W laptop, Penn State EME 807) | 14.2 hours | Continuous remote-work load at 85% usable AC capacity |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 1,500 W resistive heat (Penn State EME 807) | 0.6 hours | Exceeds continuous AC rating (700 W); would drain 1,004 Wh in 0.6 hours |
Lifetime energy delivery and cost per lifetime kWh
Bluetti does not state a complete cycle count and capacity retention percentage pair on the official product specification page for the Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station, so lifetime deliverable kilowatt-hours and cost per lifetime kWh are shown as not stated. Read the exact linear capacity fade formula on our methodology page.
Closest alternatives in the 1,000 to 1,999 Wh capacity class
| $/Wh | Price | Capacity | AC output | Chemistry | Product |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0.08 | $149 | 1,920 Wh | 2,500 W | LiFePO4 | ALLPOWERS R2500 V2 + SE160 160W Solar Panel Solar Generator Kit |
| $0.35 | $499 | 1,408 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | VTOMAN Jump 1800 V-BEYOND® Portable Power Station 1408Wh New Version |
| $0.36 | $549 | 1,536 Wh | 2,200 W | LiFePO4 | Pecron E1500LFP Expandable Portable Power Station 2200W 1536Wh V3 Version |
| $0.39 | $399 | 1,024 Wh | 1,800 W | LiFePO4 | ALLPOWERS P1800 Portable Power Station 1024Wh |
Compare Bluetti Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station across brand, capacity, and use-case tables
- Brand lineup: All Bluetti portable power stations compared by $/Wh
- Capacity class: Portable power stations (1,000 to 1,999 Wh)
- Inverter output class: 500W portable power stations
- Interactive sizing: Run Bluetti Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station in the appliance runtime calculator
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for CPAP machines
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for camping
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for refrigerators
- Use-case comparison: Best portable power stations for apartments
- Data correction: Report a data error on Bluetti Elite 100 mini Portable Power Station