Anker SOLIX C1000X Portable Power Station 1056Wh vs Bluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power Station
Bluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power Station stores 96 Wh more capacity (1,152 Wh vs 1,056 Wh).
Side-by-side verified specifications and $/Wh
| Specification | Anker SOLIX C1000X Portable Power Station 1056Wh | Bluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per watt-hour ($/Wh) | price not checked | $0.43 |
| Lowest current price | $499 | |
| Rated battery capacity | 1,056 Wh | 1,152 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 1,800 W | 1,800 W |
| Peak surge AC output | 2,400 W | not stated |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | not stated |
| Cost per lifetime kWh | not stated | not stated |
| Estimated lifetime energy | 2,851.2 kWh | not stated |
| Rated cycle life | 3,000 to 80% | not stated |
| Max solar input | 600 W | not stated |
| Weight | 28.4 lb | not stated |
| Standard warranty | 5 yr | not stated |
| Store link | Check price on Amazon | Buy at Bluetti Store |
What each power station runs (at 85% usable AC capacity)
| Appliance load | Anker SOLIX C1000X Portable Power Station 1056Wh | Bluetti AC180 Solar Portable Power Station |
|---|---|---|
| Full-size refrigerator (cycling) | 14.4 hours | 15.7 hours |
| CPAP without heated humidifier | 81.6 hours | 89.0 hours |
| Wi-Fi router + laptop computer | 15.0 hours | 16.3 hours |
| Portable electric space heater (high) | 0.6 hours | 0.7 hours |
Want to compare different models? Open the side-by-side power station comparison tool or return to the main cost-per-watt-hour price table.